Board Members

You're here::Home/Board Members
Board Members 2017-04-20T21:09:53+00:00

Board Members

2016/2017 Reno Wheelmen Board Members and Officers

PositionNameE-mail
President:Coby Rowepresident@renowheelmen.org
Vice President:Darron Sturgeon
SecretaryRon Patch ronpatch@me.com
Director:Gordon Olson
Director:Stefano Miraglia
Director:Robb Wolf
Director:Ben Ragains
Director:Dave Christenson
Director:Chris Payne
Director:Jenny Frayerclothing@renowheelmen.org
Director:Rich Paul
General Inquiries:info@renowheelmen.org
Contact All Board Members:board@renowheelmen.org
Road Twilight Racesroad@renowheelmen.org
MTB Twilight Racesmtb@renowheelmen.org
Clothingclothing@renowheelmen.org
Websitewebmaster@renowheelmen.org