April 23 2009 Keystone Canyon Results

You're here::Home/April 23 2009 Keystone Canyon Results
April 23 2009 Keystone Canyon Results 2017-04-24T16:16:58-07:00

April 23 Keystone Canyon Results

MTB twilights #1

37 people braved the frigid wind to race tonight.   The course turned out to be a 3.5 mile lap.  Lap times ranged from about 16-30 minutes.  Next race is Thursday, May 7th at 6:30 pm at Keystone Canyon (Hoge Road entrance).  Save your number plates!


Men’s A  10 riders
1st Jeff Angermann
2nd Dustin Sweet
3rd John Hurley
4th Don Morehouse
5th Eric Ronning
6th Ryan Icanberry
7th Nicholas Connolly
Men’s B 15 riders
1st Mark Henry
2nd Ryan Gini
3rd Monte Sanford
4th Andy Boren
5th Jeff Griffo
6th Jeff Rowan
7th Benjamin Crowley
8th Lucas Landau
9th Brett Barry
10th Jerry Carter
11th Monte Milner
12th Eric Blodgett
13th Jack Taylor
Men C’s 5 riders
1st Jason Erickson
2nd Chad Borino
3rd Tim O’Connor
4th Dale Hodes
Juniors 3 riders
1st Austin Rauh
2nd Josh Rowan
3rd Blake Milner
Women A/B 3 riders
1st Amber Broch
2nd Paige Galeoto
3rd Teresa Acerson