Board Members

You're here::Home/Board Members
Board Members 2018-12-11T13:51:53+00:00

Board Members

2019 Reno Wheelmen Board Members and Officers

PositionNameE-mail
President:Ron Patchpresident@renowheelmen.org
Vice President:Robb Wolf vp@renowheelmen.org
Secretary:Lucie Oren secretary@renowheelmen.org
Treasurer & Clothing:Jenny Frayerclothing@renowheelmen.org
Director:Stefano Miragliaboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Larry Sussmanboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Dave Christensonboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Amy Chatowskyboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Justin Hardyboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Blake Shaneboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Ben Ragainsboard@renowheelmen.org
General Inquiries:info@renowheelmen.org
Contact All Board Members:board@renowheelmen.org
Road Twilight RacesRich Paulroad@renowheelmen.org
MTB Twilight RacesLarry Sussmanmtb@renowheelmen.org
Sagebrush Cyclocross racesDave Evanscx@renowheelmen.org
Clothingclothing@renowheelmen.org
Websitewebmaster@renowheelmen.org