Board Members

You're here::Home/Board Members
Board Members 2020-01-10T09:57:25-08:00

Board Members

2020 Reno Wheelmen Board Members and Officers

PositionNameE-mail
President:Rich Paulpresident@renowheelmen.org
Vice President:Rik Ekert vp@renowheelmen.org
Secretary:Lucie Oren secretary@renowheelmen.org
Treasurer & Clothing:Jenny Frayerclothing@renowheelmen.org
Director:Amy Chatowskyboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Blake Shaneboard@renowheelmen.org
Director Coby Roweboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Jonnie Diederichboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:Justin Hardyboard@renowheelmen.org
Director Ron Patch board@renowheelmen.org
General Inquiries:info@renowheelmen.org
Contact All Board Members:board@renowheelmen.org
Road Twilight RacesRich Paulroad@renowheelmen.org
MTB Twilight RacesBlake Shane & Justin Hardey mtb@renowheelmen.org
Sagebrush Cyclocross racesDavid Evanscx@renowheelmen.org
Clothingclothing@renowheelmen.org
Websitewebmaster@renowheelmen.org