Board Members

You're here::Home/Board Members
Board Members 2021-12-08T10:50:12-08:00

Board Members

2022 Reno Wheelmen Board Members and Officers

PositionNameE-mail
President & Director:Bubba Melcher president@renowheelmen.org
Vice President & Director:Rik Ekert vp@renowheelmen.org
Secretary & Director:Lucie Oren secretary@renowheelmen.org
Treasurer & Director:Jenny Frayertreasurer@renowheelmen.org
Director:Darrick Bissell board@renowheelmen.org
Director Andy Boren board@renowheelmen.org
Director:Scot Breithaupt scot@renowheelmen.org
Director:Blake Shaneboard@renowheelmen.org
Director Brian Slenkerboard@renowheelmen.org
Director:MaryAnn Waltersboard@renowheelmen.org
Road Twilight Races:Scot Breithaupt scot@renowheelmen.org
MTB Twilight Races:Scot Breithaupt scot@renowheelmen.org
Sagebrush Cyclocross races:Coby Rowe, Rik Ekert cx@renowheelmen.org
Newsletter Editor:Amy Chatowskyboard@renowheelmen.org
General Inquiries:info@renowheelmen.org
Contact All Board Members:board@renowheelmen.org
Clothing:clothing@renowheelmen.org
Website:webmaster@renowheelmen.org